fbpx
Search
Close this search box.

Call Us: 303-543-9549

Metro Reconstruction Reviews

There’s no better compliment than a good review. It will lets us know how we’re doing and helps spread the word.

If you had a positive experience with our product/service, we would greatly appreciate it if you could share your feedback with us through an online review. Your review not only helps us to understand what we’re doing right, but it also helps potential customers make informed decisions about our product/service. It only takes a few minutes to write a review and it would mean a lot to us.

If you’re still considering metro reconstruction, please read some reviews our customers have left for us.

Marc Vidulich
Marc Vidulich
2023-05-24
While I ended up not using Metro (yet) I had a great conversation with Ben (15 minutes) and he gave great advice! So nice considering he knew I wasn’t going to hire them. Thank you, Ben.
peg mcdaniel
peg mcdaniel
2023-03-25
Project included repair of stucco, full kitchen remodel, window installation and laundry remodel. The team, lead by Ben, (Chico, Rafael, Fernando, Gary & Tell) was fantastic. High quality, attention to detail, do it right in every way. Ben was very good at communicating issues that arose during project and making recommendations for solutions. So happy with finished product. Will use them again and highly recommend.
Jim Cook
Jim Cook
2021-11-08
I received great service from Ben Terry who helped me on a remodel of a basement bathroom. His advise was clear and concise, and saved me time and money. Thanks!
Hollie Hendrikson
Hollie Hendrikson
2021-06-14
Just got off the phone with Ben, and WOW! Amazingly helpful and professional. He offered me some great advice and guidance for my house repairs. I will absolutely be hiring Ben and his team for my next project.
Mandy Houle
Mandy Houle
2020-10-14
Ben spoke with me for well over a half hour on the phone. He was helpful and informative and took time with me even though I was unable to hire him due to location .I was incredibly impressed with his customer service.
James Van Antwerp
James Van Antwerp
2019-09-09
This company did an outstanding job. Our home was 52 years old with wood siding. Metro refinished the entire house with stucco and it looks like a new home. Ben was great explaining everything before, during, and after work began. The crew worked hard and fast and did a great job protecting all existing items such as windows, doors, decking, etc.. So thankful here in Larkspur.
Chris Cranor
Chris Cranor
2019-06-13
As I tenant finish GC I've used Metro Reconstruction on several exterior projects that are outside of our scope. They've always been fast with a quote, responsive and they do excellent work!
michael wild
michael wild
2019-06-07
Our home took a beating during a hailstorm. We met with company from out of state and I just got a weird feeling from them. We found Metro through Home Advisr and was able to schedule a face to face estimate. We received a proposal quickly and they were able to complete the roof replacement. We're very happy with our new roof and are now talking about having Metro install a new deck for us.
Jane Smith
Jane Smith
2019-06-07
We had water leak in our house and no one could figure it out. Metro said it was some sort of gutter/flashing issue. After they did the repair, we have no more water.
Pancost ANGUS
Pancost ANGUS
2019-06-07
Our barn needed a new roof and coat of paint. The crew showed up and replaced the roof in just a few days. The painting took a little longer but they were very professional. It looks brand new.

Submit Your Own Review

google
Review Us on Google
houzz
Review Metro Reconstruction on Houzz
angies
Review Metro Reconstruction on Angies

Get A Free Estimate On Your Repairs